Organisasjon

Annonse:

Administrasjon

Daglig leder
Espen Nystuen, +47 986 18 210, espen@kil.no

Markedsansvarlig
Rune Lundgren, +47 406 01 767, rune@kil.no

Kommunikasjon
Jonas Krabseth, +47 454 35 940, jonas.krabseth@kil.no

Driftsjef
Sigmund Dalsberget, +47 911 99 179, sigmund@kil.no

Sport A-lag

Hovedtrener
Eirik Mæland, eirik@kil.no

Assistenttrener/toppspillerutvikler
Johan Wennberg, johan@kil.no

Sportssjef
Espen Nystuen, +47 986 18 210, espen@kil.no

Fysioterapeut
Ingar Sårheim, +47 476 33 784, ingar@kil.no

Sport Scientist / Fysioterapeut
Martin Skogli Holt, +47 930 08 818, martin.holt@kil.no

Analyse/Scouting
Mika Lehkosuo, mika@kil.no

Keepertrener
Johan Martin Lianes, +47 957 50 601 johan.martin@kil.no

Materialforvalter
Sigmund Dalsberget, +47 911 99 179, sigmund@kil.no

Mental trener
Petter Norstrøm

Utviklingsavdelingen

Fagansvarlig
Trond Amundsen, +47 975 48 438, trond@kil.no

Administrativ utviklingsansvarlig
Erik Gusterud, +47 916 44 471, erik@kil.no

KIL 2
Jørn Ole Korslund, +47 926 80 033, jorn-ole.korslund@ntg.no
Knut Nordnes, +47 415 15 148, knut.nordnes@ntg.no

G19
Patrick Holtet
Erik Gusterud, +47 916 44 471, erik@kil.no

KIL-akademiet
Pål Håpnes, +47 415 15 094, pal.hapnes@ntg.no
Johan Wennberg, +47 907 50 412, johan@kil.no
Erik Gusterud, +47 916 44 471, erik@kil.no

Arrangement

Arrangementssjef
Trond Larsen
+47 928 04 541
trond.larsen@kil.no

For å komme til oversikten over frivillige og arrangement, trykk her.   

Styret

Styreleder
Vegard Herlyng

Nestleder
Leif Næss

Medlem
Anne Haug

Medlem
Jon Inge Høiland

Medlem
Linda Opås

1. varamedlem
Rune Løvberg

Kontrollutvalg

Leder
Jan Narvesen.

Medlem
Turid Harbosen.

1. varamedlem
Jens Njøsen.

Valgkomité

Leder
Hans Kjensjord

Medlem
Monica Hagen

Medlem
Per Gunnar Dalløkken

Varamedlem
Ronald Sveløkken

Annonse fra Obos-ligaen: